NES core on MiST

Area for discussing ST(E) clones

Moderators: Mug UK, Zorro 2, Greenious, spiny, Moderator Team

barbaro00
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 10:34 am

Re: NES core on MiST

Postby barbaro00 » Tue Feb 07, 2017 10:38 am

Anyone has tried gradius 2?, it doesn't work on mine...

User avatar
Atmosfear
Atariator
Atariator
Posts: 26
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2015 4:20 pm
Location: Germany

Re: NES core on MiST

Postby Atmosfear » Tue Feb 07, 2017 11:27 am

Gradius II uses Mapper 25 aka Konami VRC4. Looks like this mapper is not supported by the MiST.

barbaro00
Retro freak
Retro freak
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2017 10:34 am

Re: NES core on MiST

Postby barbaro00 » Tue Feb 07, 2017 3:04 pm

Thank you Atmosfear, i suspect...

User avatar
vebxenon
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 387
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2015 12:10 pm

Re: NES core on MiST

Postby vebxenon » Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:30 am

New release by Sorgelig, nes_20170206.rbf:

https://github.com/sorgelig/NES_MIST/tr ... r/releases

No changelog :shrug:

Gehstock
Atari freak
Atari freak
Posts: 62
Joined: Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:18 pm

Re: NES core on MiST

Postby Gehstock » Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:38 am

Add HQ2x back with new video mixer.

User avatar
vebxenon
Captain Atari
Captain Atari
Posts: 387
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2015 12:10 pm

Re: NES core on MiST

Postby vebxenon » Wed Feb 08, 2017 8:36 am

Gehstock wrote:
Add HQ2x back with new video mixer.


Thanks! :wink:

RobeInie
Atarian
Atarian
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:11 pm

Re: NES core on MiST

Postby RobeInie » Sun Mar 26, 2017 11:46 pm

Hi !!
Is possible in this core to implement GameGenie codes, as the Everdrive does ?


Social Media

     

Return to “ST(E) Clones (Suska / MiST)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests